[Enter your text here.}

References:

Dr. Richard Elmore
Anrig Professor of Educational Leadership, Harvard University
Contact: tilman_freitag@gse.harvard.edu 

Elizabeth A. City 
Executive Director of the Ed.L.D. Program,  Harvard Graduate School of Education
elizabeth_city@gse.harvard.edu


Recent Clients

Passaic City Schools, Passaic, New Jersey 
Contact: Rachel Goldberg, Asst. Supt. of Curriculum and Instruction, rgoldberg@passaic-city.k12.nj.us

Newburgh Enlarged City School District, Newburgh, NY
Contact: Dr. Ed Forgit, Deputy Superintendent,  eforgit@necsd.net

Huntsville City Schools, Huntsville, Alabama
Contact: Pamela Vaughn, Staff Development,  pamela.vaughn@hsv-k12.org

CEI-PEA (Center for Education Innovation/Public Education Association), NYC, NY
Contact: Carter Clawson, Deputy Director, cclawson@thecei-pea.org

Poughkeepsie City School District, Poughkeepsie, NY
Contact: Dr. Michelle Cardwell, Assistant Superintendent,  mcardwel@poughkeepsieschools.org

Santa Clara Unified School District, Santa Clara, CA
Contact: Dr. Tanya Fisher, Deputy Supterintendent,  tfisher@scusd.net 

District of Columbia Public Schools, Washington, DC
Contact: Thomas Flanagan, Deputy Chief of Programming, Office of Specialized Instruction,                                            thomas.flanagan@dc.gov 




Copyright 2016 Instructional Rounds: Lesson Observation & Analysis. All Rights Reserved.
Instructional Rounds Plus Thomas Fowler-Finn, Ed.D.
112 Grover Road Extension Medford, MA 02155 

Office: (781) 391-2172 
Mobile: (339) 221-2922 
Email: tfowlerfin@gmail.com